Avalon Historico-Geographical Society
main / guide-book / for advertisers
 

For advertiserS

All organizations that are interested in the work with foreign tourists we offer our services in advertising or free information in the guide "Avalon Kazakhstan Guide-book".

Take into consideration the fact that nothing similar to this has ever been published in English.

The felicitous combination of practical and cognitive information distinguishes our edition from both business-guides, including only useful information and visual cognitive editions, which have no practical value. Our book tries to combine useful and pleasured information.

The guide-book can be characterized as:
self-descriptiveness,
actuality and authenticity,
compactness and convenience in usage.

FREE INFORMATION

All interesting organizations for a foreign tourist (such as hotels, rest homes, restaurants, cafes, tourist agencies, air and rail agencies, firms, which render communication services etc.) will be reflected on the pages of our guide-book. For this purpose we are gathering the information concerning such institutions, we ask to fill our forms in, which are the point for completing the list of the institutions and these forms help us collect opinions on the work of the institutions. The information that includes the necessary services for a tourist will be replaced in the guide-book free of charge. Our Society has a right to fix the volume of such information.

If you are interested in putting such information, phone us or put in an application, naming your institution, and we mail the necessary form out.

COMMERCIAL ADVERTISEMENT

Also we offer commercial advertising services for putting your commercials in the guide-book on glossy paper or in the middle of the text. A sample of your advertisement can be produced either our specialists or yours.

We conclude a treaty with an advertiser for rendering a service, which regulates our collaboration till the guides publishing.

The standard way of payment according to the treaty is 100% cashless prepayment. However, in some cases when the price for putting an advertisement is above 70,000 tenge, we consider a possibility of payment by installments. In any case such moments are stipulated with our representative.

Here you can acquaint yourself with the price for advertising services - Prices.

According to your demand we can mail you the project of the treaty out (you should point out the side for making the advertisement, its module and size).

The book will be sold abroad, including the help of the website of our Society and the foreign institutions of Kazakhstan. In the territory of Kazakhstan the guide-book will be sold in the hotels and foreign embassies.

You should know the advertisement published in Avalon Kazakhstan Guide-book is long-range outlook, and it will return interest for not only a month but for years.




© 'AVALON' HGS PA, 2005-2016
Reprint of information is permitted with specifying the source only

Историко-географическое общество "АВАЛОН"
начало / путеводитель по Казахстану / рекламодателям
 

ДЛЯ РЕКЛАМОДАТЕЛЕЙ

Всем организациям, которые заинтересованы в работе с иностранными туристами, мы предлагаем свои услуги по размещению платной рекламы и бесплатной информации в путеводителе "Avalon Kazakhstan Guide-book".

Примите во внимание следующий факт: никогда ранее ничего подобного по Казахстану на английском языке не издавалось.

Удачное совмещение практической и познавательной информации отличает наше издание как от бизнес-справочников, содержащих исключительно полезную информацию, так и от познавательно-наглядных изданий, не имеющих никакой практической ценности. Наша книга призвана совместить полезное с приятным.

Путеводитель можно охарактеризовать следующими качествами:
Информативность,
Актуальность и достоверность,
Компактность и удобство в использовании.

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Все интересные иностранному туристу организации (гостиницы, дома отдыха, рестораны, кафе, турфирмы, заведения сферы досуга, авиа- и железнодорожные агентства, фирмы, предоставляющие услуги связи и т.п.) в обязательном порядке найдут свое место на страницах нашей книги. Для этих целей мы собираем информацию о подобных заведениях, в том числе, просим заполнять наши анкеты, которые становятся отправной точкой для составления мнения о заведении. Информация о нужных туристу организациях будет включаться в путеводитель бесплатно, в объеме и образом, которые, по мнению редакции, будут наиболее оптимальными и оправданными.

Если Вы заинтересованы в размещении подобной информации, позвоните или напишите нам, пометив вид вашего заведения (организации), и мы вышлем Вам для заполнения соответствующую анкету.

ПЛАТНАЯ РЕКЛАМА

Также мы предлагаем платные рекламные услуги по размещению в Путеводителе полноцветных (на глянцевых вкладках) и одноцветных (среди печатного текста) рекламных модулей. Оригинал-макет рекламного модуля может быть изготовлен как нашими специалистами, так и Вами самостоятельно (при условии соблюдения наших технических требований).

С каждым из рекламодателей мы заключаем договор на оказание рекламных услуг, который регулирует наши взаимоотношения вплоть до момента выпуска путеводителя.

Стандартным способом оплаты по заключенному договору является 100%-ная предоплата в безналичной форме. Однако, в некоторых случаях, когда стоимость размещения рекламы превышает 70000 тенге, мы рассматриваем возможность рассрочки платежей. В любом случае, такие моменты оговариваются уже отдельно при обсуждении с нашим представителем.

Здесь вы можете ознакомиться с ценами на наши рекламные услуги - Прайс-лист.

По Вашему запросу мы можем прислать Вам проект договора (в запросе должно быть отражено, в чьи обязанности будет входить изготовление рекламного модуля и его размеры).

Книга будет реализовываться за рубежом, в том числе, при помощи веб-сайта нашего Общества, а также через загранучреждения Казахстана. На территории Республики распространение Путеводителя планируется в крупных гостиницах и посольствах иностранных государств.

И запомните, реклама в "Avalon Kazakhstan Guide-book" это долгосрочное вложение капитала, которое будет оправдывать себя не один месяц, и даже не один год.

   
   

©ОО ИГО 'АВАЛОН', 2005-2017
Перепечатка материала - только с указанием источника