Avalon Historico-Geographical Society
main / guide-book / content of guide-book
 

Content of guide-book

Chapter 1. COMMON INFORMATION (here we replace some data of geography, history, ecology, political structure, religion, population, flora and fauna, as well as lots of other various information about Kazakhstan).

Chapter 2. INFORMATION FOR A TRAVELLER (the chapter will contain the real information a tourist needs, beginning with the instruction for getting entry visas, the way for moving across the country and its customs laws and finishing with description of being in the country, including dwelling, eating, communication, souvenirs and purchases, ex-change etc).

Chapter 3. MOVING ACROSS THE COUNTRY (the chapter will include the necessary information for getting into Kazakhstan, and for moving across the country, and it will have some parts concerning the railways, roads, airlines, traffic, bicycling and travelling on foot. The information is supplied with the necessary maps and sketches).

Chapters 4-12. REGIONS (every chapter includes the data of a region history, its sightseeing and routs, city orientation, traffic, hotels and other places for dwelling, eating, entertainments, the museums and air agencies, internet cafe, various shops, organizations and different interesting places).

Chapters 13-18. THEMATIC CHAPTERS (here we will include the information about the resources of Kazakhstan in such spheres as hinting, fishing, trekking, mountaineering, parachuting, para-gliding).

Appendix 1. A phrase-book English Ц Kazakh Ц Russian.
Appendix 2. Translation of the main names, signs etc.
Appendix 3. National cuisines, some recipes.

The edition of the guide-book is 5,000 copies. The book volume is 600 pages.




© 'AVALON' HGS PA, 2005-2017
Reprint of information is permitted with specifying the source only

Историко-географическое общество "АВАЛОН"
начало / путеводитель по Казахстану / содержание путеводителя
 

КРАТКОЕ СОДЕРЖАНИЕ ПУТЕВОДИТЕЛЯ

Глава 1. ОБЩАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ (сюда войдут данные по истории, географии, экологии, политическому устройству, религии, населению, флоре и фауне, а также множество другой интересной информации по Казахстану).

Глава 2. ДЛЯ ПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИКА (данная глава будет содержать на самом деле необходимую каждому путешественнику информацию, начиная от инструкций по получению въездных виз, порядку передвижения по стране и ее таможенным правилам, и заканчивая описанием пребывания в стране, в том числе, касающихся проживания, питания, связи, сувениров и интересных покупок, обмену валют и т.д.).

Глава 3. ПЕРЕДВИЖЕНИЕ ПО СТРАНЕ (глава будет содержать всю необходимую информацию по тому как попасть в Казахстан и как передвигаться по самой стране, и будет включать разделы по железным и автомобильным дорогам, авиаперелетам, городскому транспорту, а также самостоятельному передвижению по стране на велосипеде или пешком. Вся информация будет сопровождаться необходимыми картами и схемами).

Главы 4 -12. РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ГЛАВЫ (в каждую из глав войдут данные по истории региона, его достопримечательностях и туристических маршрутах, ориентации в городах, городском транспорте, гостиницах и других местах размещения, местах, где можно покушать, развлекательных центрах, музеях, туристических фирмах, авиаагентствах, Интернет-кафе, различных магазинах, просто интересных местах и организациях)

Главы 13 - 18. ТЕМАТИЧЕСКИЕ ГЛАВЫ (сюда войдет информация о возможностях Казахстана в таких сферах, как охота и рыбалка, треккинг, альпинизм, рафтинг, парашютный спорт и парапланеризм).

Приложение 1. Краткий разговорник казахского и русского языков.
Приложение 2. Перевод основных названий, вывесок и т.д.
Приложение 3. Национальные кухни. Некоторые рецепты.

Путеводитель выпускается тиражом 5000 экземпляров. Объем книги - 600 страниц.




©ОО ИГО 'АВАЛОН', 2005-2016
Перепечатка материала - только с указанием источника