ENGLISH


 

-  ""
main / current / Tourist hotline in Central Kazakhstan
 

TOURIST HOTLINE IN CENTRAL KAZAKHSTAN

Tourist hotline in Central Kazakhstan is now in operation. From now on everyone who is interested in tourism in Karaganda and Karaganda region may reach Avalon team at 8-800-080-7212 and get all the necessary information on the topic (also in English). The hotline operates daily except for holidays from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Calls are free of charge and can be made from every landline in Kazakhstan, as well as from mobile phones provided by all Kazakhstani mobile operators.

The hotline is mainly aimed at the tourists, who come to Karaganda region and wish to visit city sights, as well as to get to know the interesting places in the region, such as Kyzylarai oasis or the Ulytau mountains. However, it will also be of use for the residents of Karaganda, who often know very little of the variety of travel opportunities the region has to offer.



Avalon team will try to give the answers to all kinds of questions a tourist may have ranging from tips on interesting tourist sights and practical information on accommodation or transport matters to various rules and regulations for travelers. Of course, the data base at our disposal will be regularly improved and updated.

he hotline opening and maintenance are financed by Department of entrepreneurship of Karaganda region PA. In future the hotline will hopefully operate 24/7.

 



 




© 'AVALON' HGS PA, 2005-2018
Reprint of information is permitted with specifying the source only

РУССКИЙ
ENGLISH


 

Историко-географическое общество "АВАЛОН"
начало / текущие / Горячая линия для туристов по Центральному Казахстану
 

ГОРЯЧАЯ ЛИНИЯ ДЛЯ ТУРИСТОВ ПО ЦЕНТРАЛЬНОМУ КАЗАХСТАНУ

Начала свою работу горячая линия для туристов по Центральному Казахстану. Отныне по телефону 8-800-080-7212 (звонок бесплатный, доступен с любого городского телефона в пределах Казахстана, а также с номеров всех казахстанских мобильных операторов) ежедневно с 9:00 до 18:00, за исключением выходных дней, сотрудники "Авалона" будут предоставлять всем желающим (в том числе, и на английском языке) информацию о туризме в Караганде и Карагандинской области.

Данная горячая линия рассчитана главных образом на туристов, приезжающих в Карагандинскую область и желающих посмотреть как городские достопримечательности, так и узнать о том, чем интересны те или иные уголки нашего обширного региона, к примеру Кызыларайский оазис или горы Улытау. Тем не менее, она будет полезна и карагандинцам, которые зачастую совсем не представляют себе, насколько интересен наш регион в смысле путешествий.



Информация познавательного характера об интересных для посещения туристских объектах, практические сведения относительно того, как добраться до того или иного места, либо где там можно остановиться на ночлег, разнообразные правила, касающиеся приезжих – сотрудники "Авалона" попытаются ответить на все интересующие туриста вопросы. Разумеется, на регулярной основе будет вестись пополнение имеющейся базы данных и ее актуализация.

Открытие и работа линии финансируется ГУ "Управление предпринимательства Карагандинской области". В перспективе линию планируется сделать круглосуточной и работающей без выходных.

 

 

 



 




©ОО ИГО 'АВАЛОН', 2005-2018
Перепечатка материала - только с указанием источника