ENGLISH

  Avalon Historico-geographical Society
main / projects / current / Biodiversity protection in the transboundary region "Northern Tien Shan Mountains" / Guest houses equipment in Kurmety village
 


GUEST HOUSES EQUIPMENT IN KURMETY VILLAGE
MAY 2016

In mid-May 2016, in the framework of the project Biodiversity protection in the transboundary region Northern Tien Shan Mountains, Kurmety village received furnishings and equipment which are now used for equipping seven guest houses, whose owners expressed a wish to work in the hospitality industry from this season onwards.

Earlier this year, the project and villagers had entered into a partnership agreement stipulating the operating procedures of Kurmety ecosite. Under this agreement, financial means of the above mentioned project are presently used for the ecosite development. The furnishings and equipment purchased and delivered to Kurmety include refrigerators, water heaters, furniture items and sanitary wares.

The project Biodiversity protection in the transboundary region Northern Tien Shan Mountains is implemented by Nature and biodiversity conservation union of Germany (NABU), Avalon Public Foundation and Association for the conservation of biodiversity of Kazakhstan (ACBK) with the financial support of Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development of Germany (BMZ).

Photo by Roman Skvortsov


© 'AVALON' HGS PA, 2005-2018
Reprint of information is permitted with specifying the source only

РУССКИЙ
ENGLISH

  Историко-географическое общество "АВАЛОН"
начало / проекты / текущие / Сохранение биоразнообразия в трансграничном регионе Северного Тянь-Шаня / Оборудование гостевых домов в селе Курметы
 


ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ГОСТЕВЫХ ДОМОВ В СЕЛЕ КУРМЕТЫ
МАЙ 2016

В середине мая 2016 года, в рамках проекта "Сохранение биоразнообразия в трансграничном регионе "Горы Северного Тянь-Шаня", в село Курметы было доставлено оборудование, которое в настоящее время используется для обустройства семи гостевых домов, хозяева коих изъявили желание работать в сфере приема туристов уже в этом сезоне.

Чуть ранее между проектом и жителями села был заключен договор простого товарищества, предусматривающий порядок работы Экосайта "Курметы", и теперь, в рамках данного договора средства вышеуказанного проекта используются для развития экосайта. Среди оборудования, которое было закуплено и доставлено в Курметы, холодильники, водонагреватели, предметы мебели и сантехническое оборудование. 

Проект "Сохранение биоразнообразия в трансграничном регионе "Горы Северного Тянь-Шаня" реализуется Немецким союзом охраны природы и биоразнообразия (NABU), Общественным фондом "Авалон" и Казахстанской ассоциацией сохранения биоразнообразия (АСБК), при финансовой поддержке Федерального министерства по экономическому сотрудничеству и развитию Германии (BMZ).

Фото: Роман Скворцов


©ОО ИГО 'АВАЛОН', 2005-2018
Перепечатка материала - только с указанием источника