ENGLISH


 

-  ""
main / current / news of Kazakhstani tourism / Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan is the best eco tour operator in Karaganda region
 

NOMADIC TRAVEL KAZAKHSTAN
IS THE BEST ECO TOUR OPERATOR IN KARAGANDA REGION

On 22 September, 2012 at the ceremony of the World Tourism Day, Nomadic travel Kazakhstan company was awarded the title of Best eco tour operator. The letter of gratitude from the department of tourism and sport of Karaganda region was given to Yelena Kim, deputy director of the company, for companys contribution to the development of tourism in the region.

Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan was founded in 2009 in the framework of the project Ecological tourism and public awareness in Central Kazakhstan, which was brought into life by Nature and biodiversity conservation union of Germany (NABU), Karaganda Ecological museum and Avalon Public Foundation. It organizes tours of different kind in Central Kazakhstan and is a leading company in the field of domestic and inbound tourism in Karaganda region.

Mountain and forest oasis of Kyzylarai is one of the most popular travel destinations most ecotours of the company are based on. Tourists may stay in guesthouses of Shabanbai Bi village, familiarize themselves with the lifestyle of local residents, as well as their delicious national cuisine. They may go on walking tours in the Kyzylarai mountains, as well as ascend Aksoran, the highest mountain in Central Kazakhstan (1565 m.). Foreign guests have a chance to enjoy historical and cultural tours, which include visits to Begazy burial ground (Bronze age), petroglyphs of Zheltau and stone statues of Turkic period.

Photo: Vitaliy Shuptar




© 'AVALON' HGS PA, 2005-2016
Reprint of information is permitted with specifying the source only

РУССКИЙ
ENGLISH


 

Историко-географическое общество "АВАЛОН"
начало / текущие / новости казахстанского туризма / "Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan" - лучший туроператор по экотуризму в Карагандинской области
 

"NOMADIC TRAVEL KAZAKHSTAN"
- ЛУЧШИЙ ТУРОПЕРАТОР ПО ЭКОТУРИЗМУ В КАРАГАНДИНСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ

22 сентября 2012 года, на церемонии, посвященной Всемирному дню туризма, компания "Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan" была награждена в номинации "Лучший туроператор по экотуризму". За вклад в развитие туризма в регионе заместителю директора компании, Елене Ким, было вручено благодарственное письмо от Управления туризма, физической культуры и спорта Карагандинской области.

Компания "Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan", возникшая в 2009 году, в рамках проекта "Экологический туризм и общественная осведомленность в Центральном Казахстане", реализованном Немецким союзом охраны природы и биоразнообразия (NABU), Карагандинским ЭкоМузеем и Общественным фондом "Авалон", осуществяет туры разной направленности в пределах Центрального Казахстана и является ведущей компанией Карагандинской области в сфере въездного и внутреннего туризма.

Одним из самых популярных направлений, по которым реализует свои экотуристские маршруты компания "Nomadic Travel Kazakhstan", является горно-лесной оазис Кызыларай. К услугам туристов предлагаются гостевые дома в селе Шабанбай Би, где можно, остановившись на ночлег, познакомиться с бытом местных жителей и вкуснейшей национальной кухней; пешеходные маршруты по территории Кызыларайских гор, в том числе, восхождения на высочайшую вершину Центрального Казахстана – гору Аксоран (1565 метров); историко-культурные туры, включающие посещение гробниц Бегазы (бронзовый век), петроглифов Жельтау и каменных изваяний тюркского периода.

Фото: Виталий Шуптар

 

 

 




©ОО ИГО 'АВАЛОН', 2005-2017
Перепечатка материала - только с указанием источника