ENGLISH

  Avalon Historico-Geographical Society
main / projects / current / Ecotourism in Central Kazakhstan - GEF/UNDP SGP project, 2nd phase / Media trip to Kyzylarai for the Kazakhstani mass media outlets, May 24-26, 2013
 


MEDIA TRIP TO KYZYLARAI FOR THE KAZAKHSTANI MASS MEDIA OUTLETS
MAY 24-26, 2013

 

On May 24-26, 2013 was held media trip to Kyzylarai mountain and forest oasis for representatives of the Kazakhstani mass media outlets, organized by "Avalon" PF.

Blue sky, brightly shining Sun and picturesque clouds added to the beautiful background of the impressions that the journalists, photographs and operators got during their journey to Kyzylarai. Even though ascending to Aksoran peak turned out to be a little more difficult than it had seemed in the beginning, we assume that the picturesque view from the highest mountain of Sary-Arka eventually compensated all trek difficulties. The sightseeing part of the journey, which included learning about the culture and every day life of the inhabitants of Shabanbai Bi, as well as visit to the most significant archeological monument in Central Kazakhstan, Begazy necropolis, enriched participants minds with valuable knowledge.

Gastronomic pleasures, as well as warmhearted hospitality of the Shabanbai Bi inhabitants, who provided the Kyzylarais guests with bed and board, caused even more positive emotions on the part of the guests. Beshbarmak and manty, kumis and kurt, as well as traditional tea with milk added to the creation of a friendly and tasty environment, where one could drink in impressions in a very pleasant way.

In the nearest future we expect to get a lot of photographs, articles and reports from media trip participants, which will certainly help to further promote the Kyzylarai mountain and forest oasis and attract local tourists.

The media trip was organized by "Avalon" PF in the framework of the project "Ecotourism in Central Kazakhstan: conservation of the protected areas natural resources and creation of economic opportunities in the rural areas", funded by GEF/UNDP Small grants programme.

Photos: Vitaliy Shuptar, Gennadiy Yakushev

More photos from the media trip are available on our pages on Facebook, Vkontakte and Google+.

Wonderful spherical photos of Gennadiy Yakushev you can see at his page on 360cities.net

 

 

 
 

© 'AVALON' HGS PA, 2005-2016
Reprint of information is permitted with specifying the source only

РУССКИЙ
ENGLISH

  Историко-географическое общество "АВАЛОН"
начало / проекты / текущие / Экотуризм в Центральном Казахстане - проект ПМГ ГЭФ/ПРООН, 2 этап / Инфотур для СМИ в Кызыларай, 24-26 мая 2013
 


ИНФОТУР ДЛЯ КАЗАХСТАНСКИХ СМИ В КЫЗЫЛЫАРАЙ
24-26 МАЯ 2013

 

С 24 по 26 мая 2013 года на территории Кызыларайского горно-лесного оазиса проходил  информационный тур для представителей казахстанских СМИ, организованный Общественным фондом "Авалон".  

Голубое небо, сияющее Cолнце и живописные облака: все способствовало тому, чтобы у впечатлений, получаемых журналистами, фотографами и операторами, приехавшими в Кызыларай, был незабываемо красивый фон. Пусть подъем на Аксоран и оказался для многих чуть более сложным, чем казалось изначально, живописные пейзажи, открывающиеся с самой высокой точки Сары-Арки, будем думать, смогли компенсировать все трудности восхождения. Ну а познавательная часть путешествия, включающая знакомство с бытом жителей Шабанбай Би и посещение самого монументального в центральном Казахстане археологического памятника - некрополя Бегазы - несомненно обогатили участников инфотура интересной информацией. 

Не меньше позитивных эмоций было получено и от гастрономической составляющей инфотура, а также душевного гостеприимства жителей Шабанбай Би, в чьих домах остановились гости Кызыларая. Бешбармак и манты, кумыс и курт, и, конечно же, традиционный чай с молоком смогли создать вкусную и душевную атмосферу, находясь в которой, впитывать впечатления было особенно приятно.

В самое ближайшее время мы ожидаем от участников инфотура множество фотографий, статей и репортажей, которые, несомненно, помогут продвижению Кызыларайского горно-лесного оазиса и привлечению сюда отечественных туристов.

Инфотур был организован общественным фондом "Авалон" в рамках проекта "Экотуризм в Центральном Казахстане: сохранение природных ресурсов ООПТ и создание экономических возможностей для сельских регионов", реализуемого при финансовой поддержке Программы малых грантов ГЭФ/ПРООН.

Фото: Виталий Шуптар, Геннадий Якушев

Анонс мероприятия ...>

Больше фотографий с инфотура доступно на наших страницах в Facebook, Вконтакте и Google+.

Чудесные сферические фотографии от Геннадия Якушева можно посмотреть на его странице в 360cities.net

 

 


©ОО ИГО 'АВАЛОН', 2005-2016
Перепечатка материала - только с указанием источника